Coming Up Next!!! Ciao' Baby, Panera, April Dates ...

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads

Coming Up Next!!!

Nassau Business Luncheon
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12PM


@ Ciao' Baby - 50-74 Sunrise Hwy
Massapequa Park, NY
11762


516Ads & 631Ads is proud to team up with Kathy Casale - Sea Star Strategy, our friends @ Undercut Junk Removal and event sponsors Matt Caselli - Eagle Group Planning, Nicole Christensen - Care Answered, Jay Hoffmann - Instant Office & Tim Magorrian - Guardian Angel Home Inspection as we host our Nassau Business Luncheon @ Ciao' Baby. Great people, excellent connections, delicious food, better your business! $25 per person. Hope to see you there!


_____________


516Ads.com & 631Ads.com
Panera Suffolk Business Breakfast
Thursday, March 26, 2020 8AM


@ Panera Bread - 1025 West Montauk Highway, West Babylon NY


516Ads & 631Ads is proud to be teaming up with event sponsors Charles Horn & Mike Giller Best Ideas Group, Inc., Jennifer LoFranco & Frank Sladsky Maid Brigade of Suffolk as we host our Panera Suffolk Breakfast!  No fee - just pay for breakfast! Make connections, promote your services, better your business! Hope to see you there!!!

_____________


516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads

April 2020 Dates ...

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7PM - Unlimited Potential
Monday, April 6, 2020 8AM @ Panera Nassau
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 12PM @ Havana Central
*Wednesday April 8, 2020 12PM @ Stonebridge Country Club

Thursday, April 16, 2020 8AM @ North Shore Towers
Monday, April 20, 2020 6PM @ Stonebridge Country Club

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 12PM @ Ciao' Baby
Thursday, April 30, 2020 8AM @ Panera Suffolk


____________

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
Proud to represent the best!
516-547-4018

Views: 9

Comment

You need to be a member of 516Ads Custom Internet Page to add comments!

Join 516Ads Custom Internet Page

© 2021   Created by 516 Ads.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service