516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads ... October 2019 Dates

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads

October 2019 Dates

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7PM - Unlimited Potential
Monday, October 7, 2019 8AM @ Panera Nassau

Thursday, October 10, 2019  12PM @ Stonebridge Country Club
Tuesday, October 15, 2019  12PM @ Zona Restaurant
Thursday, October 17,  8AM @ North Shore Towers
Monday, October 21,  6PM @ Ciao' Baby
Tuesday, October 22, 2019  12PM @ Prima Pasta
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12PM @ North Shore Towers

Thursday, October 31, 2019 8AM @ Panera Suffolk


516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
What Do You Need?
Proud to represent the best!
516-547-4018

Views: 30

Comment

You need to be a member of 516Ads Custom Internet Page to add comments!

Join 516Ads Custom Internet Page

Members

Latest Activity

David Gussin posted a blog post

Quick Hits!!! Home Improvements, Real Estate, Business ... What Do You Need?

Quick Hits!!!Sponsored By: Oasis Senior AdvisorsWe Make Finding Senior Housing Simple…See More
3 hours ago
David Gussin posted a blog post

Coming Up Next!!! Real Estate Exchange, LIVE @ Stonebridge, LIVE @ Heritage, Business Forum ...

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads REAL ESTATE EXCHANGE on Zoom Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7PM (…See More
Wednesday
David Gussin shared their blog post on Facebook
Wednesday
David Gussin shared their blog post on Facebook
Wednesday
David Gussin posted blog posts
Tuesday
YPI Consultants, LLC is attending David Gussin's event
Thumbnail

Suffolk Business Luncheon (LIVE/ IN PERSON) @ Stonebridge Country Club at Stonebridge Country Club

May 13, 2021 from 12pm to 2pm
516Ads/ 631Ads...Suffolk Business Luncheon (LIVE/ IN PERSON)Thursday, May 13, 2021 12PM@ The…See More
Monday
David Gussin shared their blog post on Facebook
Monday
David Gussin posted an event
Thumbnail

Suffolk Business Luncheon (LIVE/ IN PERSON) @ Stonebridge Country Club at Stonebridge Country Club

May 13, 2021 from 12pm to 2pm
516Ads/ 631Ads...Suffolk Business Luncheon (LIVE/ IN PERSON)Thursday, May 13, 2021 12PM@ The…See More
Monday

© 2021   Created by 516 Ads.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service