August/ September 2019 Dates: North Shore x 2, Nassau Luncheon @ Zona, Fit to Function ...

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
August/ September 2019 Dates


Business Networking Breakfast
Thursday, August 15, 2019  8AM

@ North Shore Towers & Country Club 
(Middle Tower - Diner Area)
27240 Grand Central Parkway, Floral Park, NY 11005

516Ads & 718Ads are proud to be teaming up with  event sponsors Carol De La Osa - Bankers Life, Jo Haramis - Floors Decor & More & Tildet Varon - Tildet.com ... as we host our Business Networking Breakfast @ North Shore Towers. Make Connections! Promote your services! Better your business! $15 per person.  Hope to see you there!

________________



516Ads.com & 631Ads.com
Nassau Business Luncheon
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12PM



@ Zona Restaurant - 4883 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY
(Convenient Parking Lot in Back)

516Ads & 631Ads is proud to team up with Robert Mehran Jr. - Mehran Law, PLLC and event sponsors Daniel Byrne - Fresh Start Properties, LLC, Jo Haramis - Floors Decor & More & Debbie Viola - Art by Debbie Viola for our Nassau Business Luncheon @ Zona Restaurant. Make connections, build relationships, better your business! $20 per person. Hope to see you there!


_____________

516Ads.com & 631Ads.com
Health/ Wellness & Networking
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6PM

@
Fit to Function Therapy Services
254 West Old Country Rd, Unit A - Hicksville, NY

516Ads & 631Ads is proud to team up with our friends @ Fit to Function Therapy Services and event sponsors Shoshi Bacon, CPC - Certified Health Coach & Wendy Hodor - Law Offices of Regina Brandow for informative evening of health, wellness & networking! Make Connections! Promote your services! Better your business! Hope to see you there!


_____________________


516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
Coming Up Next!!!

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 12PM @ North Shore Towers

Thursday, August 29, 2019 8AM @ Panera Suffolk
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 12PM @ Havana Central
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7PM - Unlimited Potential
Monday, September 9, 2019 8AM @ Panera Nassau

Thursday, September 12, 2019  12PM @ Stonebridge Country Club
PULSE FUNDRAISER - Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ The Brokerage
Tuesday, September 17, 2019  12PM @ Zona Restaurant
Thursday, September 19,  8AM @ North Shore Towers
LIASB: 10-Year Anniversary Celebration - September 24, 2019 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12PM @ North Shore Towers

Thursday, September 26, 2019 8AM @ Panera Suffolk

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
What Do You Need?
Proud to represent the best!
516-547-4018

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of 516Ads Custom Internet Page to add comments!

Join 516Ads Custom Internet Page

Members

Latest Activity

© 2019   Created by 516 Ads.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service