August 2019 Dates - Unlimited Potential, Panera, Havana, Stonebridge & LOTS more ...

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
August 2019 Dates

Thursday, August 1, 2019 7PM - Unlimited Potential

Monday, August 5, 2019 8AM @ Panera Nassau
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 12PM @ Havana Central

Thursday, August 8, 2019  12PM @ Stonebridge Country Club
Thursday, August 15,  8AM @ North Shore Towers
Tuesday, August 20, 2019  12PM @ Jones Beach Hotel
Thursday, August 22, 2019  6PM @  Fit to Function
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 12PM @ North Shore Towers

Thursday, August 29, 2019 8AM @ Panera Suffolk


__________________

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads
What Do You Need?
Proud to represent the best!
516-547-4018

Views: 3

Comment

You need to be a member of 516Ads Custom Internet Page to add comments!

Join 516Ads Custom Internet Page

Members

Latest Activity

David Gussin posted a blog post

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718Ads - Coming Up Next!!! North Shore, Panera, February Dates ...

516Ads/ 631Ads/ 718AdsComing Up Next!!! 516Ads & 718Ads ... Nassau/ Queens Business Luncheon…See More
9 hours ago
David Gussin updated an event
Thumbnail

516Ads/ 631Ads ... Panera Suffolk Business Breakfast at Panear Bread

January 30, 2020 from 8am to 10am
516Ads/ 631Ads Panera Business Breakfast Thursday, January 30, 2020 8AM @ Panera Bread - 1025 West…See More
yesterday
David Gussin posted events
Monday
William R Gonzalez Jr left a comment for Law Office of Matthew J Martinez
"Hello. I hope that you'll be attending Dave's event in Massapequa tomorrow. I'd like…"
Monday
William R Gonzalez Jr left a comment for Brenda M. DiDonato Esq., P.C.
"Hello. I hope that you'll be attending Dave's event in Massapequa tomorrow. I'd like…"
Monday
William R Gonzalez Jr is now friends with William R Gonzalez Jr and David Gussin
Monday
David Gussin shared their blog post on Facebook
Monday
David Gussin posted blog posts
Sunday

© 2020   Created by 516 Ads.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service